Ligamentous Articular Strain Techniques for the Shoulder

Three-part live course
with Robert Libbey (CA)

The BPS Model of Manual Treatment

This course will cover how the capsuloligamentous tissues are involved in shoulder injuries and problems and why joint tissue injuries are considered neuropsychophysiological conditions.

Wednesdays, 8 – 15 – 22 September 2021

19h – 20h UK

2pm – 3pm EST

11am – 12pm PST

All course sessions will be recorded

Course Lessons

Not available

Biological Implications of Shoulder Injuries and Conditions

Not available

Psychological Implications of Shoulder Injuries and Conditions

Not available

Social Implications of Shoulder Injuries and Conditions

Scroll to Top